Read more at NME.com

— by Debbie Carr: BLACKPINK have today (September 27) announced a ‘COMEBACK LIVE’ event in celebration of their debut album, ‘THE ALBUM’.

The event is scheduled to take place next Thursday October 1 at 2am BST (September 30, 9pm EST/10am KST) on VLIVE. ‘THE ALBUM’ – which features lead single ‘How You Like That’ and ‘Ice Cream’ featuring Selena Gomez – will then be released the following day…

Image courtesy of Rich Fury/Getty Images