Read more at TheMusicUniverse.com

— by Buddy Iahn: LiveXLive Media, a global platform for livestream and on-demand audio, video and podcast content in music, comedy, and pop culture, has announced that it will produce and air a global pay-per-view with Wonho. This will mark his first ever live solo act and debut performance for his first solo album Love Synonym #1 : Right for Me, the concert is scheduled for Saturday, September 26th at 11 pm ET/8 pm PT (Sunday, September 27th at noon KST)…

Image courtesy of Highline Entertainment